

Local governing body information

To access information regarding local governing body membership, business interests and meeting attendance please use the links below:

School	Website
Shared governing bodies:	
Brooke Primary Academy, and Marshland Primary Academy	School Governors - Brooke Primary Academy
	School Governors - Marshland Primary Academy
Bridgeview Special School, and Whitehouse Pupil Referral Unit	Governors - Bridgeview Special School - Hull (bridgeviewschool.org.uk)
	Governors - Whitehouse Pupil Referral Unit - Hull (whitehouse-pru.org.uk)
Single governing bodies:	
Adwick Primary School	Adwick Primary School - Membership
Brompton Hall School	Governors - Brompton Hall School
Euler Academy	Governors - EULER Academy - Hull
Griffin Primary School	School Governors - Griffin Primary School
Milton School	Governors - Milton School - Venn Academy Trust
Mountbatten Primary School	Our School Governors - Mountbatten Primary School - Hull
New Pastures Primary School	Governors New Pastures Primary School
Sullivan Centre	Governors Venn Boulevard Centre (theboulevardcentre.org.uk)
Thorpepark Academy	SCHOOL GOVERNORS - Thorpepark Academy - Hull
Venn Boulevard Centre	Governors - Venn Boulevard Centre