

## \*Local governing bodies

Each school has its own local governing body unless sharing arrangements are in place and these are listed below:

- Venn Boulevard Centre and Sullivan Centre (shared)
- Bridgeview Special School and Whitehouse Pupil Referral Unit (shared)
- Brompton Hall School
- Brooke Primary Academy and Marshland Primary Academy (shared)
- Euler Academy
- Griffin Primary School
- Milton School
- Mountbatten Primary School
- New Pastures Primary School
- Thorpepark Academy

## \*\*Finance monitoring and governor process

Local governing bodies receive management account information which is made available on the governance portal. Governors are invited to budget review meetings at the school they governor with trust finance business partner and school leaders.